Linguistics Faculty

 

Shobhana Chelliah - Professor

  G178C Discovery Park
  shobhana.chelliah@unt.edu
  (940) 565-2473
  http://lamkanglangaugeresource.weebly.com



Katie Crowder - Principal Lecturer

  E297C Discovery Park
  katie.crowder@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552
 



Patricia Cukor-Avila - Professor, Interim Chair

  B201B Discovery Park
  patricia.cukor-avila@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552
 



Konstantia Kapetangianni - Lecturer

  E297C Discovery Park
  konstantia.kapetangianni@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552
  
http://www.burushaskilanguage.com/

 

Sadaf Munshi - Associate Professor

  E296A Discovery Park
  sadaf.munshi@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552
  
http://www.burushaskilanguage.com/

 

Alexis Palmer - Assistant Professor

  B201A Discovery Park
  alexis.palmer@unt.edu
  (940) 369-8079
  
http://www.cl.uni-heidelberg.de/~palmer/

 

Haj Ross - Professor

  G153 Discovery Park
  haj.ross@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552
  http://haj.nadamelhor.com/

 

Xian Zhang - Assistant Professor

  G178C Discovery Park
  xian.zhang@unt.edu
  (940) 369-7928


 


 


Linguistics Faculty Adjunct

 

Willem DeReuse - Adjunct Research Professor

  willemdereuse@my.unt.edu
 






Rosalia Dutra - Adjunct Professor

  407L Language Bldg.
  rosalia.dutra2@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552





Kalaivahni Muthiah - Adjunct Professor

  407L Language Bldg.
  kalaivahni.muthiah@unt.edu
  (940) 369-7928



 

Linguistics Staff

 

Trevor Sisk - Administrative Coordinator

  B201 Discovery Park
  trevor.sisk@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4552