Linguistics Faculty

 

Shobhana Chelliah - Distinguished Research Professor

Professor Shobhana Chelliah

E290G Discovery Park
shobhana.chelliah@unt.edu
(940) 565-3851
https://schelliah.ci.unt.edu/


 

Katie Crowder - Principal Lecturer

G178A Discovery Park
Sarah.Crowder@unt.edu


 

Patricia Cukor-Avila - Professor

G178D Discovery Park
patricia.cukor-avila@unt.edu


 

Taraka Kasicheyanula - Assistant Professor

taraka

E296C Discovery Park
taraka.kasicheyanula@unt.edu

http://phylostar.github.io/


 

Konstantia Kapetangianni - Senior Lecturer

G178B Discovery Park
konstantia.kapetangianni@unt.edu


 

Sadaf Munshi - Professor and Chair

B201B Discovery Park
sadaf.munshi@unt.edu
(940) 565-2152
http://www.burushaskilanguage.com/


 

Dorian Roehrs - Professor

E295A Discovery Park
Dorian.Roehrs@unt.edu


 

Haj Ross - Retired Professor

G153 Discovery Park
haj.ross@unt.edu
  
http://haj.nadamelhor.com/


 

Xian Zhang - Assistant Professor

G178C Discovery Park
xian.zhang@unt.edu
 


Linguistics Faculty Adjunct

 

Ashley Balcazar - Adjunct Professor



Ashley.Balcazar@unt.edu


 

Willem DeReuse - Adjunct Research Professor



willemdereuse@my.unt.edu


 

Rosalia Dutra - Adjunct Professor



rosalia.dutra2@unt.edu


 

Lisa Jeon - Adjunct Professor



lisa.jeon@unt.edu


 

Karen Lioy - Adjunct Professor



Karen.Lioy@unt.edu


 

Kalaivahni Muthiah - Adjunct Professor



kalaivahni.muthiah@unt.edu


 

Peter Schuelke - Adjunct Professor



Peter.Schuelke@unt.edu


 

Alexander Smith - Adjunct Professor



alexander.smith@unt.edu


 

 


Linguistics Staff

 

Trevor Sisk - Administrative Coordinator

B201 Discovery Park
trevor.sisk@unt.edu
(940) 565-4552- Linguistics Office