Linguistics Faculty


Shobhana Chelliah

Shobhana Chelliah

Distinguished Research Professor
Discovery Park E290G
shobhana.chelliah@unt.edu
(940) 565-3851

 

Katie Crowder

Katie Crowder

Principal Lecturer
Discovery Park G178A
Sarah.Crowder@unt.edu
(940) 565-4552

 

Patricia Cukor-Avila
Frederik Hartmann

Frederik Hartmann

Assistant Professor
Discovery Park B201A
Frederik.Hartmann@unt.edu
(940) 565-4552

 

Konstantia Kapetangianni
Sadaf Munshi

Sadaf Munshi

Professor
Discovery Park B201B
sadaf.munshi@unt.edu
(940) 565-2152

 

 

Dorian Roehrs

Dorian Roehrs

Professor
Discovery Park E295A
Dorian.Roehrs@unt.edu
(940) 565-4552

Haj Ross

Haj Ross

Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

 

William Salmon

William Salmon

Professor & Chair
Discovery Park B201B
william.salmon@unt.edu
(940) 565-4552

Xian Zhang

Xian Zhang

Associate Professor
Discovery Park G178C
xian.zhang@unt.edu
(940) 369-7928

 

Linguistics Faculty Adjunct


 

 

 

Linguistics Staff


 

Trevor Sisk

Trevor Sisk

Administrative Coordinator
Discovery Park B201
trevor.sisk@unt.edu
(940) 565-4552